Subscribe to the Sporting Events RSS feed

123show all

Saturday April 26, 2014

Iron Furnace Trail Run

The Iron Furnace Trail Run offers a 20k and 5 mile distance both starting at the same time at the Lake Hope State Park Lodge.

Saturday May 31, 2014

Warrior Dash

The Warrior Dash is coming to Millfield on May 31st, 2014.

Thursday June 05, 2014
Monday June 09, 2014
Friday June 13, 2014
Saturday June 14, 2014
Friday June 20, 2014
Saturday June 21, 2014
Sunday June 29, 2014
Monday June 30, 2014
Tuesday July 08, 2014
Wednesday July 09, 2014
Friday July 11, 2014
Saturday July 12, 2014
Sunday July 13, 2014
Wednesday July 16, 2014
Thursday July 17, 2014
Friday July 18, 2014
Sunday July 20, 2014

123show all