Special Events

Can't Miss Events

Some Athens County events stand out above all the rest. Mark your calendars!

Upcoming Special Events in Athens County

Subscribe to the Special Events RSS feed

1237show all

Thursday October 30, 2014
Friday October 31, 2014
Saturday November 01, 2014
Tuesday November 04, 2014
Wednesday November 05, 2014
Saturday November 08, 2014
Tuesday November 11, 2014
Wednesday November 12, 2014
Saturday November 15, 2014
Pumpkin Roll and Stroll

Pumpkin Roll and Stroll

Pumpkin Roll and Stroll is an annual event sponsored by Live Healthy Appalachia to help fund raise for the organization.

View

Sunday November 16, 2014
Tuesday November 18, 2014

1237show all