Ohio University Events

Sign up for our OU Families E-News
Email:

Go Bobcats!

From off-Broadway productions to nationally recognized speakers, there's always something going on at Ohio University.

Upcoming Ohio University Events:

Subscribe to the Ohio University Events RSS feed

1234show all

Friday October 10, 2014
Saturday October 11, 2014
Sunday October 12, 2014
Monday October 13, 2014
Wednesday October 15, 2014
College Town Film Festival

College Town Film Festival

Traveling film festival stopping in our very own, Athens.

View

Thursday October 16, 2014
College Town Film Festival

College Town Film Festival

Traveling film festival stopping in our very own, Athens.

View

Friday October 17, 2014
College Town Film Festival

College Town Film Festival

Traveling film festival stopping in our very own, Athens.

View

Saturday October 18, 2014
College Town Film Festival

College Town Film Festival

Traveling film festival stopping in our very own, Athens.

View

Sunday October 19, 2014
Monday October 20, 2014
Wednesday October 22, 2014
Friday October 24, 2014

And Stil I Rise: A Tribute to Maya Angelou

COME AND PARTICIPATE IN ďAnd Still I RiseĒ Ė A Tribute to Maya Angelou

View

Sunday October 26, 2014

1234show all