Ohio University Events

Sign up for our OU Families E-News
Email:

Go Bobcats!

From off-Broadway productions to nationally recognized speakers, there's always something going on at Ohio University.

Upcoming Ohio University Events:

Subscribe to the Ohio University Events RSS feed

123show all

Sunday October 12, 2014
Monday October 13, 2014
Wednesday October 15, 2014
College Town Film Festival

College Town Film Festival

Traveling film festival stopping in our very own, Athens.

View

Thursday October 16, 2014
College Town Film Festival

College Town Film Festival

Traveling film festival stopping in our very own, Athens.

View

Friday October 17, 2014
College Town Film Festival

College Town Film Festival

Traveling film festival stopping in our very own, Athens.

View

Saturday October 18, 2014
College Town Film Festival

College Town Film Festival

Traveling film festival stopping in our very own, Athens.

View

Sunday October 19, 2014
Monday October 20, 2014
Sunday October 26, 2014
Monday October 27, 2014
Wednesday November 05, 2014
Saturday November 08, 2014
Monday November 10, 2014
Sunday November 16, 2014
Tuesday November 18, 2014
Thursday February 12, 2015
Wednesday February 25, 2015

123show all