Ohio University Events

Sign up for our OU Families E-News
Email:

Go Bobcats!

From off-Broadway productions to nationally recognized speakers, there's always something going on at Ohio University.

Upcoming Ohio University Events:

Subscribe to the Ohio University Events RSS feed

12show all

Tuesday December 30, 2014
Wednesday January 07, 2015
Sunday January 11, 2015
Wednesday January 14, 2015
Saturday January 24, 2015
Wednesday February 04, 2015
Saturday February 07, 2015

Sibs Weekend at Kennedy Museum of Art

Fun exhibitions and studio activities planned especially for you and your sib!

View

Sunday February 08, 2015
Tuesday February 10, 2015
Thursday February 12, 2015
Saturday February 21, 2015
Tuesday February 24, 2015
Wednesday February 25, 2015
Wednesday March 04, 2015
Thursday March 05, 2015
Friday March 06, 2015
Saturday March 07, 2015

12show all