Ohio University Events

Sign up for our OU Families E-News
Email:

Go Bobcats!

From off-Broadway productions to nationally recognized speakers, there's always something going on at Ohio University.

Upcoming Ohio University Events:

Subscribe to the Ohio University Events RSS feed

12show all

Wednesday April 16, 2014
Thursday April 17, 2014
OU Performing Arts presents West Side Story

OU Performing Arts presents West Side Story

From the first note to the final breath, West Side Story soars as the greatest love story of all time.

View

Friday April 18, 2014
Saturday April 19, 2014
Friday May 02, 2014
Saturday May 03, 2014
Friday May 16, 2014
Saturday May 17, 2014
Tuesday May 20, 2014

Organic Lawn Care Workshop

Learn how to transform your yard into a thriving landscape using 100% organic practices.

View

Friday May 30, 2014
Saturday May 31, 2014
Sunday June 01, 2014
Saturday September 20, 2014
Saturday September 27, 2014
Monday October 06, 2014
Tuesday October 07, 2014

12show all