Ohio University Events

Sign up for our OU Families E-News
Email:

Go Bobcats!

From off-Broadway productions to nationally recognized speakers, there's always something going on at Ohio University.

Upcoming Ohio University Events:

Subscribe to the Ohio University Events RSS feed

1234show all

Sunday September 21, 2014
Monday September 22, 2014
Tuesday September 23, 2014
Dine & Discuss: Bisexuality, Pansexuality, Middle Sexualities

Dine & Discuss: Bisexuality, Pansexuality, Middle Sexualities

Lunch & learn about bisexuality, pansexuality and middle sexualities

View

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Jade Sylvan

Enjoy an evening with Jade Sylvan!

View

Friday September 26, 2014
Saturday September 27, 2014
Sunday September 28, 2014
Monday September 29, 2014
Thursday October 02, 2014

LGBT History Month Speaker ~ Jennifer Brier

Join the History Department, LGBT and others for this special speaking engagement with Jennifer Brier in celebration of LGBT History Month!

View

LGBTQ Studies Certificate Launch Celebration

LGBTQ Studies Certificate Launch Celebration

Celebrate the launch of the LGBTQ Studies Certificate with its author, J. Jack Halberstam!

View

Sunday October 05, 2014
Monday October 06, 2014
Tuesday October 07, 2014
Wednesday October 08, 2014
Thursday October 09, 2014

1234show all