Ohio University Events

Sign up for our OU Families E-News
Email:

Go Bobcats!

From off-Broadway productions to nationally recognized speakers, there's always something going on at Ohio University.

Upcoming Ohio University Events:

Subscribe to the Ohio University Events RSS feed

12show all

Wednesday October 22, 2014
Friday October 24, 2014

And Stil I Rise: A Tribute to Maya Angelou

COME AND PARTICIPATE IN ďAnd Still I RiseĒ Ė A Tribute to Maya Angelou

View

Sunday October 26, 2014
Monday October 27, 2014
Wednesday October 29, 2014
Wednesday November 05, 2014
Saturday November 08, 2014
Sunday November 09, 2014
Monday November 10, 2014
Thursday November 13, 2014
Sunday November 16, 2014
Monday November 17, 2014
Tuesday November 18, 2014

"Trans Bodies Trans Selves" Book Discussion

Learn about this new book and resource.

View

Monday December 01, 2014
Saturday December 06, 2014
Sunday December 14, 2014
Sunday January 11, 2015
Saturday February 07, 2015

Sibs Weekend at Kennedy Museum of Art

Fun exhibitions and studio activities planned especially for you and your sib!

View

12show all