Ohio University Events

Sign up for our OU Families E-News
Email:

Go Bobcats!

From off-Broadway productions to nationally recognized speakers, there's always something going on at Ohio University.

Upcoming Ohio University Events:

Subscribe to the Ohio University Events RSS feed

12show all

Saturday August 02, 2014
Saturday September 20, 2014
Saturday September 27, 2014
Monday October 06, 2014
Tuesday October 07, 2014
Wednesday October 08, 2014
Thursday October 09, 2014
Friday October 10, 2014
Saturday October 11, 2014
Wednesday October 15, 2014
Saturday October 18, 2014
Monday October 20, 2014
Wednesday November 05, 2014
Saturday November 08, 2014
Monday November 10, 2014
Sunday November 16, 2014
Tuesday November 18, 2014
Thursday February 12, 2015

12show all