Subscribe to the Music and Nightlife RSS feed

1235show all

Monday September 01, 2014
Tuesday September 02, 2014
Wednesday September 03, 2014
Thursday September 04, 2014
Friday September 05, 2014
Saturday September 06, 2014
Sunday September 07, 2014
Thursday September 11, 2014

Seun Kuti & Egypt 80 at Stuart's Opera House

Stuart's Opera House, Ohio University Performing Arts, and Ohio University African Studies present an evening with Seun Kuti and his band Egypt 80!

Friday September 12, 2014
Saturday September 13, 2014
Sunday September 14, 2014
Tuesday September 16, 2014

Sean Rowe at Stuart's Opera House

Returning to Stuart's for a special backstage show!

Thursday September 18, 2014

1235show all