Arts and Theater

Curtain Call!

A passionate community and the presence of Ohio University students and faculty gives Athens County an incredibly vibrant arts and theater scene.

Upcoming Arts & Theater Events

Subscribe to the Arts and Theater RSS feed

1101112131415show all

Sunday April 12, 2015
Saturday May 23, 2015
Tuesday May 26, 2015
Wednesday May 27, 2015
Thursday May 28, 2015
Friday May 29, 2015
Saturday May 30, 2015
Tuesday June 02, 2015
Wednesday June 03, 2015
Thursday June 04, 2015
Friday June 05, 2015
Saturday June 06, 2015
Tuesday June 09, 2015
Wednesday June 10, 2015
Thursday June 11, 2015
Friday June 12, 2015
Saturday June 13, 2015
Tuesday June 16, 2015
Wednesday June 17, 2015
Thursday June 18, 2015

1101112131415show all