Arts and Theater

Curtain Call!

A passionate community and the presence of Ohio University students and faculty gives Athens County an incredibly vibrant arts and theater scene.

Upcoming Arts & Theater Events

Subscribe to the Arts and Theater RSS feed

11011121314show all

Thursday July 02, 2015
Friday July 03, 2015
Saturday July 04, 2015
Tuesday July 07, 2015
Wednesday July 08, 2015
Thursday July 09, 2015
Friday July 10, 2015
Saturday July 11, 2015
Tuesday July 14, 2015
Wednesday July 15, 2015
Thursday July 16, 2015
Friday July 17, 2015
Saturday July 18, 2015
Tuesday July 21, 2015
Wednesday July 22, 2015
Thursday July 23, 2015
Friday July 24, 2015
Saturday July 25, 2015
Tuesday July 28, 2015
Wednesday July 29, 2015

11011121314show all