Arts and Theater

Curtain Call!

A passionate community and the presence of Ohio University students and faculty gives Athens County an incredibly vibrant arts and theater scene.

Upcoming Arts & Theater Events

Subscribe to the Arts and Theater RSS feed

1101112131416show all

Friday August 08, 2014
Saturday August 09, 2014
Sunday August 10, 2014
Monday August 11, 2014
Tuesday August 12, 2014
Wednesday August 13, 2014
Thursday August 14, 2014
Friday August 15, 2014
Saturday August 16, 2014
Sunday August 17, 2014
Monday August 18, 2014
Tuesday August 19, 2014

1101112131416show all