Arts and Theater

Curtain Call!

A passionate community and the presence of Ohio University students and faculty gives Athens County an incredibly vibrant arts and theater scene.

Upcoming Arts & Theater Events

Subscribe to the Arts and Theater RSS feed

1101112131416show all

Saturday August 16, 2014
Sunday August 17, 2014
Monday August 18, 2014
Tuesday August 19, 2014
Wednesday August 20, 2014
Thursday August 21, 2014
Friday August 22, 2014
Saturday August 23, 2014
Sunday August 24, 2014
Tuesday August 26, 2014
Wednesday August 27, 2014
Thursday August 28, 2014

1101112131416show all