Arts and Theater

Curtain Call!

A passionate community and the presence of Ohio University students and faculty gives Athens County an incredibly vibrant arts and theater scene.

Upcoming Arts & Theater Events

Subscribe to the Arts and Theater RSS feed

12311show all

Wednesday August 27, 2014
Thursday August 28, 2014
Friday August 29, 2014
Saturday August 30, 2014
Sunday August 31, 2014
Monday September 01, 2014
Tuesday September 02, 2014
Wednesday September 03, 2014
Thursday September 04, 2014
Friday September 05, 2014
Saturday September 06, 2014

12311show all