Events

There is always something going on in Athens. Invariably, an eclectic mix of events and activities are available for your enjoyment. Have some fun!

Looking for some entertainment?

You've come to the right place. Athens County is known for an exciting music and eclectic arts scene. From festivals large and small, from theater productions to hot bands in a cozy pub, there's plenty of fun to go around.

If you are hosting an event in Athens County, is it listed here? Contact us to see how it can be! Questions can be directed to Kristin Miller at kmiller@athensohio.com.

Upcoming Athens County Events

123410show all

Friday February 13, 2015
Saturday February 14, 2015
Valentine's Dinner at the Shade Community Center

Valentine's Dinner at the Shade Community Center

Spend the evening enjoying a lovely sit down dinner with after dinner dancing to music by "Remember Then" at the Shade Community Center.

View

Tuesday February 17, 2015
Wednesday February 18, 2015
Saturday February 21, 2015
Tuesday February 24, 2015
Wednesday February 25, 2015
Friday February 27, 2015
Wednesday March 04, 2015
Thursday March 05, 2015
Friday March 06, 2015
Saturday March 07, 2015

123410show all