Fall Foliage Fun

Celebrating the Autumn season is where Athens County shows it's true colors... vibrant, breath-taking fall colors! We truly are the gem of Southeastern Ohio. If you love fall festivals and events as much as we do, then come celebrate with us! Check out our event listings below... but make sure to check back often because events get added every day!

Like to get spooked? Athens County is known as one of the most haunted places on the planet. To learn more about our favorite haunts, click here

Feel the need for speed? Check out our self-guided Athens County Tours where you can experience the vibrant fall colors for yourself.

Subscribe to the Fall Foliage Fun RSS feed

12show all

Thursday October 02, 2014
Friday October 03, 2014
Saturday October 04, 2014
Sunday October 05, 2014
Monday October 06, 2014
Tuesday October 07, 2014
Wednesday October 08, 2014
Thursday October 09, 2014
Friday October 10, 2014
Saturday October 11, 2014
Sunday October 12, 2014
Thursday October 16, 2014

12show all