Upcoming 30 Mile Meal Events

30 Mile Meal events are quite diverse. However, they all share a delicious commonality; local flavor. Something for everyone to savor.

Below are the upcoming 'local foods' events, from 30 Mile Meal partners


Subscribe to the Upcoming 30 Mile Meal Events  RSS feed

12show all

Thursday July 24, 2014
Friday July 25, 2014
Saturday July 26, 2014
Sunday July 27, 2014
Monday July 28, 2014
Tuesday July 29, 2014
Wednesday July 30, 2014
Thursday July 31, 2014
Saturday August 02, 2014
Saturday August 09, 2014
Saturday August 16, 2014
Saturday August 23, 2014
Saturday August 30, 2014
Saturday September 06, 2014
Friday September 12, 2014
Saturday September 13, 2014

12show all